Announcement Regarding the Site

Well, first off, let me tell you that no one is more distraught at the lack of a new comic than I am. I couldn’t get it scanned, but is does exist & is drawn, so MAYBE tomorrow or Saturday. Also, next week SHOULD be back to normal.

Also, *drumroll* announcing BINARY HANGMAN RADIO!!! A new podcast I will be doing with some of my friends, Peter and Daniel. The first episode has been recorded and edited, and should be published sometime on Friday!

So until next time, GodSpeed!

-Noah

Leave a Reply

