New Site Content Plus News Regarding Upcoming Comics

First up, I’m glad to announce that I just posted my reviews of Super Mario Galaxy 2, Toy Story Racer, and Super Mario Land. You can now check them out under Video Game Reviews in the Miscellaneous Section.

You can also now subscribe to the blog”s updates and posts via email! Just sign up with the nifty button in the left column of this webpage.

I also posted a list of some of my favorite sites in which I do not have a part, again accessible in the left column. The fist two are blogs which I highly recommend. The next is a portfolio of Ray Hargreaves’ work in music, video, graphic design, etc. The next two are other webcomics that I enjoy, and the last is a podcast.

Also, regarding Thursday’s upcoming comic, some of you may notice that almost all of my comics thus far have been video game related. Well, Thursday’s won’t be, it will focus instead on Thanksgiving.

Also, in two weeks, I am proud to announce that we will have 10 comics all at once! Why? Because we’re Binary Hangman, and no other webcomic would do that for you.

(Disclaimer: In Binary, 10 = a base-10 system’s 2. In other words, you’ll get two comics…Am I overexplaining this?)

Leave a Reply

