New Site Content Plus Comic Preview

Hi All! Well, one…that’s the total number of hits my site currently has. Well, Hi One! Thanks for reading!

You may have noticed that some new site content has gone up lately – I added a Misc. section with some video game reviews, vocabulary, and a programming page.

I hope to have reviews of Super Mario Land and Super Mario Galaxy 2 up by the end of October, and the rest by the end of the year at latest.

Also, here’s a sneak peak at next week’s comic (and by sneak peak I mean my work so far; all it really does at this point is hint at the subject matter):

And here’s the original comic for last week:

I still like it better in some ways, though I think that it was a little to distracting from the core joke.

See you all on Thursday!

-Noah

Leave a Reply

